‘Well, I’m back,’ he said.

And we’re back from vacation.

Aside from our initial flight out, I did virtually no writing for the entire time we were in Florida. Needless to say, book 2 did not get finished…

I feel rested and in a pretty good mind-space although I will admit to being a little worried about my ability to get back into the swing of writing daily after the time off.

I also chose not to use any of the draft posts I had saved so I need to get back in the habit of submitting regular posts here. Hopefully, this will be a decent start….

Leave a Reply

