Giving Thanks

Getting into the spirit of my current home, today I’m going to list a few things I’m grateful for:

  1. I have my health. As I get older, I tend to appreciate this one more and more. And the changes that I’ve been trying to make over the past few years; losing weight, eating better, etc. have all been in relation to this.
  2. I continue to write. In case you haven’t read any of the previous posts on here…
  3. I have an amazing wife. Britt is a wonderful person, with a unique way of looking at the world (and photographing it) and every day I’m grateful she agreed to be part of my life.
  4. I continue to receive the support of those of you who have an interest in reading my work. My thanks to you all…

Happy Thanksgiving…

Leave a Reply

