Silly Season

Well, now that Christmas is past and things are returning to normal, or at least as normal as anything ever gets, it’s time to get back to work on the books.

I’m still working on the revised ending for A House Divided, although I think it’s gradually becoming clearer to me. That, plus the fact that it’s also sparking additional ideas for House In Exile, gives me a sense of hope.

Anyways, I hope you all had a merry, messy Christmas (yes, I re-watched Blackadder’s Christmas Carol) and here’s looking forward to a happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

